Ensammast i Sverige

I worked hard on it.

– Wow… how did you do this?
[…]
– I just went out there and performed sexual favors. Six hundred and thirty-four blow jobs in five days… I’m really quite tired
:mrgreen:

But eventually I got it. Sweden. As of February 1st. Now I’m officially responsible for Italy, Germany and Sweden: a geographic masterpiece from Lapland to Sicily. Basically this means that I’m going to explore a new market and I’m really happy because it sounds really challenging. Norway would have probably been easier but I’m fine with this decision anyway. Especially because I’m going to Stockholm probably very soon. My weekend couldn’t start in a better way I guess.

3 thoughts on “Ensammast i Sverige

  1. Hey Pino, congrats to you! I’m happy for you, but you should have asked some help from us with all the blow jobs… :-p We could have taken some of that burden from your shoulders… eh… lips… :-p

Comments are closed.