Quotes

Everything is bright

Wow, it’s been a while since my last post! I’m really sorry, but I couldn’t find much time for blogging lately. The world didn’t end either, for my last post I just used the opening song of Code Geass the nice video of which can be watched hereafter:

Generally speaking, my life is quite normal nowadays: the job is fine, the time with Christian is always exciting and I’m fully healthy. However, I feel sometimes a bit apathetic, maybe because I need a short break and just… sleep:mrgreen: I also need some new music, new movies, new TV series…
In the meantime I’m organizing my 30th birthday party all my regular readers are invited to. In case you didn’t receive the invitation yet, just click here and confirm your presence.
So far so good…

Posted August 21, 2008 by Pino

Comments Off on Everything is bright

