New York City lights

Although I didn’t blog anymore since my weekend break in Tallinn, I’m back in Berlin but ready o fly for one week to New York City. I will visit ilGrisa in his mansion in Brooklyn and I will try to cope with the warm weather (even if it’s not as hot as last week, afaik). A stop at the Chinatown Ice Cream Factory might be useful, or, at least, delicious. Yummy! I also might consider to sleep for one week and refuel a bit of energy. If I feel bored I can always go shopping :mrgreen:
Today I went to the drugstore to buy some pills that might help me getting some sleep during the flight. Let’s see whether they work or not. I probably have to get drunk to sleep the best. Mmm, I still have that bottle of Vana Tallinn at home…

2 thoughts on “New York City lights

Comments are closed.