Articles

Seks ja linn

In Travels on June 7, 2008 by Pino

This is the Estonian translation for Sex and the City as I understood yesterday on a newspaper and as I checked today on wikipedia to be sure I was right. Of course I was:mrgreen: Anyway, seks was easy to understand (especially for me) and I already knew that linn means town, because Tallinn originally means Danish town. You don’t need anything more to guess that I am in Tallinn, Estonia, with Elisa and her boyfriend David…
Yesterday we enjoyed some nightlife and light blue sky at midnight, while we strolled around the old town today all other tourists. This is why we are really tired now and we are already going to sleep. Tomorrow we probably go to the beach for a walk, certainly not to swim because it’s definitively too cold. I love it: cold wind during sunny looong days makes the air really clean and visiting around is very pleasant.

Comments Off on Seks ja linn

