Articles

Lucy

In Life, Music, TV&Movies on March 12, 2008 by Pino

Yesterday around 4 o’clock in the morning I suddenly woke up very dizzy and disoriented, my room was spinning and I wanted to throw up… Unfortunately for me, after half an hour I was still unable to vomit and my stomach felt like a big stone😕 I couldn’t remember a more awful feeling. I even thought to give up oral sex because, apparently, sticking two finger in my throat didn’t sort out any remarkable effect:mrgreen: Luckily I could get anyway some sleep later but when I woke up in the morning I just texted my boss I couldn’t go to work… This is how I had a day off yesterday. Today I’m back at work but still not completely recovered yet😦 and I’m not sure whether to join my colleagues at the dinner party this evening.

Yesterday I also accidentally listened to the soundtrack of the anime Nana… It hurts… It really hurts… I’m definitively missing Nana and Hachi and their problems which are mine…

Comments Off on Lucy

