Strong

On Friday ilGrisa said I was grumpy and I felt indeed a bit tired (ok, more than a bit) but although I was sometimes rude to him I didn’t mean to let him feel my weariness.

And you know and you know
‘Cos my life’s a mess
And it starting to show
So before I’m old I’ll confess
You think that I’m strong
You’re wrong you’re wrong
I’ll sing my song my song my song

When I met him outside my office he was with a couple of friends from New York he accidentally met while visiting the Van Gogh museum (too weird listening them calling him Luca). We went then to AH for a bit of shopping and then home to have some dinner while watching House M.D. We also checked the weather forecast for Antwerp and so decided to postpone the excursion in Belgium to Sunday (a really good idea indeed), I could then sleep a bit more that night and get the rest I needed.

