Articles

Could be anything

In Life, Music, TV&Movies on December 30, 2007 by Pino

This evening I’m particularly happy😉 As I wasn’t since a long time. The best thing is that I don’t know exactly why. It could be anything. It could be the song I’m currently listening taken from the soundtrack of Grey’s Anatomy, when the show was simply funny; it could be the end of the year, the 2007 was hard, challenging but full of surprises, I’m excited to see how the 2008 will look like; it could be the fact that ilGrisa is going to visit me from January 2 to January 8. Last time he visited me was in Berlin more or less during the same time: after that week I was exhausted because we were busy all the nights with museums, concerts, eating, visiting Berlin and Prague… Let’s see what’s going to happen this year. We will for sure go watch The Golden Compass (finally!) and we will discover the Netherlands during the weekend. Maybe he will blog on my behalf! Just to improve the English on my blog, you know:mrgreen:

2 Responses to “Could be anything”

  1. …as if you need an improvement in your english, Pino!😉
    Hey, but I am happy for you that you are happy for no particular reason. It even cheers me up a little I must say as at the moment I’m a little down for reasons I mentioned to you before. Oh well, I look at the bright side and I find it here now. Thank you for that.
    I love the winterly look and feel by the way. Now don’t bash me that I haven’t noticed before but I read your blog through google reader, that’s an excuse, isn’t it?😉
    Anyway, I hope the new year has lots and lots of good things for you in store. All the best for 2008 and enjoy the visit of ilGrisa.
    Big hug for you,
    Guido

  2. IlGrisa would say yes, I need a huge improvement😉
    Guido, tomorrow is not only another day but another year! Forza!
    The winterly look will last only until the day after tomorrow when the blog will switch back to the usual white and clean theme.
    Happy new year!

Comments are closed.

