A feast for me

I’m so sleepy today! I was comfortably laying down on my couch watching an episode of Darker Than Black when I relentlessly fell asleep 😯 This anime is slowly going to share the same fate of RahXephon… I don’t even know what I’m tired of… Of living? I shouldn’t say something like this. Today I was supposed to write a couple of post just to fill in the gap of last week, but I don’t know if I’m going to manage it. I didn’t blog about the lunch of last Sunday, indeed, I was hoping ilGrisa would have spent a couple of words, but he didn’t and now he’s sick hoping to catch the train to Zürich and then to Amsterdam, hopefully. Last Sunday, as I said, ilGrisa went to visit me and my parents with his family: it’s the second year that we organize such a lunch and as far as I can tell is always a nice time spent. This time ilGrisa even found a girlfriend, my niece Linda. Yes, ok, she’s, with 7, already a bit hypersexual and she would express her affection to any man on a street, but this is just a detail 🙂 She even wrote him a love letter! Let’s see what is going to happen in the next 11 years :mrgreen: Personally (anytime I write personally I have to think about Miss Teen South Carolina) I had time to taste again my favorite alcoholic drink: Baileys. As most of you know I don’t drink alcohol, but exactly two years ago I tasted for the first time Baileys and I loved it. It was when I met Lauri, the guy I had such a big crush for I even left Jens (ok, well, my relationship with Jens was already dusking, Lauri was just a pretext). This is how I ended drinking to forget 😀 It didn’t work out that well, I should say. It was so cold in Berlin 2 years ago… and so much snow on the streets…

