Articles

Battle without honor or humanity

In Life, Travels on December 14, 2007 by Pino

After only two episodes the telenovela is coming to an end. Let’s call them Kill Mug vol. 1 and 2, appropriate for the song after which I named this post. The Pussy Wagon winner is… No, wait, a two episodes telenovela? No way. Guido already admitted Erik’s victory because of his quite remarkable collection, but, come on guys, you can do better than that! I wanna see blood:mrgreen: Guido, you always travel a lot, you might still win and you own already two very exotic mugs. What about Beijing, for instance?😉

Yesterday I had my Dutch language test and I think I scored a sufficient result. The vocabulary part was easier than the small tests we did during the lessons: if I did something wrong there is just because I always do it very fast without even checking my answers. I thought I was back at the college. Aaargh! IlGrisa, help me! I don’t want to go back to the college even if one of the teacher yesterday (the other was my beloved Fien) looked like prof. Iori. Puh! Do you remember her? I obviously had a loud dispute with her during the General Physics 2 exam…

Now I fly to Stockholm. Yatta! I hope I will be able to blog a bit while on tour:mrgreen: Otherwise, see you on Wednesday!

Did I put too many exclamation mark in this post?

5 Responses to “Battle without honor or humanity”

  1. Telenovela means nothing in English. Write soap (or soap-opera if not clear) instead.

  2. Pino sent me an email asking me to write about his (starting) whereabouts. Not that I know much, and what I only know is that he is at the Airport, waiting for his flight and checking/writing emails from his cell.

  3. You misunderstood😉
    I wanted you to write that telenovela is used in some context also in English!

  4. Ooops sorry… my bad.
    We should start to talk in English to one another, shouldn’t we?

  5. It might be helpful sometimes…

Comments are closed.

