Articles

My friends

In Life, Music, Travels on November 29, 2007 by Pino

If I forget the first single, It Means Nothing, a good example of what music shouldn’t be, I really appreciate the last record by Stereophonics. They just released the second single, My Friends, which is my favorite track although the video is a small piece of shit (Floria, where are you? You’re supposed to teach the fine art of video clips).

The weekend is finally approaching, yatta! This evening Dutch course, tomorrow suicide meeting with my boss for the business presentation, but then I will be free for a couple of days. On Saturday evening I’m invited to a small Sinterklaas party although I would prefer to be on my own during all the weekend as I did last week. I can’t wait for my trip to Stockholm and Berlin…

Comments Off on My friends

