Articles

Horny

In Life on October 30, 2007 by Pino

I’m cooked (the horny part comes later). This is more or less the literary translation of sono cotto, an Italian expression for being tired. This week has been already very busy and it has just begun! From one point of view I’m happy to be absorbed by my job because this way is much more funny (obviously I’m writing this just in case my boss is reading my blog:mrgreen: , btw next week I’m going to have a new boss, how exciting!), but I would prefer to be less busy at home for instance… The point is that tomorrow evening my old friend Stefano (aka Fighetto, for he’s the typical fighetto milanese) is coming to visit until Sunday and I had to clean, prepare everything, shop for food and so on. Luckily I still have the air-bed Erik lent to me… Mmm… Erik? No, the bed is mine:mrgreen: I should say that I was a bit afraid by his visit: last May in Berlin he had his problems but I had mine and we didn’t come along very well. Luckily I spoke with him yesterday and we could clarify this point: I was finally relieved. During his visit I might introduce him to some friends, we could go to the El-HEMA exhibition (extended till January 6) and to the Museumnacht. For Saturday I planned a journey to Maastricht, obviously part of my Discovering the Netherlands (DtN) project.

Now the horny part, but I prefer to just quote the perfect song for this kind of situation rather than using my own words:mrgreen:

You got me horny in the morning and you know
I tried to call you but I can’t find the telephone
I sent a message through the internet but it rejected
I wrote you a letter and I send it through the post
The post it takes so long
So I got to sing this song
To let you know how I feel, what’s the deal baby
And I can’t wait for you
And the things you make me do
My heart is ringing so I’m singing this song for you
I’m horny, horny, horny, horny
So horny, I’m horny, horny, horny
I’m horny, horny, horny, horny
So horny, I’m horny, horny, horny tonight

Comments Off on Horny

