Articles

The lovecats

In Computers, Life on October 26, 2007 by Pino

Finally is October 26, and Apple is going to release Leopard, latest version of the world’s best operating system… now even better! I still don’t understand why I should pay € 129, i.e. almost € 40 more than U.S. Americans: mmm I somehow feel like using my U.S. contact again:mrgreen: This evening I will visit the Apple Store in Amsterdam anyway because I have to pick up my brand new Airport Express after the old one simply died.

I can’t wait for the weekend: on Sunday I will probably visit another spot in the Netherlands while tomorrow… Dunno… I need some rest: I’m not sure what I need rest from, but also yesterday I fell asleep while watching TV. On the other hand I get up very early in the morning, like at half past six. IlGrisa would be delighted but it’s not my rhythm: I won’t mind to wake up early but I don’t want to fall asleep just after dinner😦

One Response to “The lovecats”

  1. Computers say No! :p


    I’m indeed delight to hear your change of habits, and you starting joining the forces of the Morning Persons! Today I woke up quite late (7:30am … I know everything is relative but again you don’t have 45 minutes commute …)

Comments are closed.

