Articles

How to save a life

In Life on October 9, 2007 by Pino

I somehow don’t have anything exciting to blog about: the last days were quite ordinary. However, the good blogger is the one who can make an interesting story out of any circumstances. I’m not a good blogger, but I regularly post almost every day, probably too often or too much, as I was told😉 I’m apathetic… and estranged… Estranged is a word I truly love because it correctly represents that feeling of alienation which is not always present, it involves a changement. Gun n’ Roses composed an almost 10 minutes long song out of it that I already posted a while ago.

When you’re talkin to yourself
And nobody’s home
You can fool yourself
You came in this world alone
(Alone)
So nobody ever told you baby
How it was gonna be
So what’ll happen to you baby
Guess we’ll have to wait and see
One, two
Old at heart but I’m only 28
And I’m much too young
To let love break my heart
Young at heart but it’s getting much too late
To find ourselves so far apart

Comments Off on How to save a life

