Quotes

Time is running out

29Since already one week, each time I browse my company’s intranet I can see this scary message: I’m going to be 29 next Sunday. It looks like a time bomb ready to explode anyway too soon. Since I will never be older than 29, this one will be my last birthday: as of next year, October 14 will simply disappear from all the calendars. Let’s call it Pine Reform which finally considers that the earth now needs one day less to rotate around the sun:mrgreen:

I wanted freedom
Bound and restricted
I tried to give you up
But I’m addicted

Please, let me simply believe in this quantum astrological discovery which is not less real than strings. There is anyway something worse in the world, like

The Air Force Wright Laboratory, Dayton, Ohio, USA, for instigating research & development on a chemical weapon (the so-called gay bomb) that will make enemy soldiers become sexually irresistible to each other.

Posted October 8, 2007 by Pino

2 Responses to “Time is running out”

  1. Happy Birthday!

  2. Thanks, Desmondo😉

Comments are closed.

