Articles

Bones

In Life, TV&Movies on October 7, 2007 by Pino

The sick-during-the-weekend-curse is still on me, working fine: after the problems at the knees, now I have a light but persistent cold. I’m also considering the idea to take a couple of days off in order to get better soon, but I’m not into losing a day of work right now (just in case my boss is reading my blog:mrgreen: ). Anyway… Jens’ mother died on Thursday, I discovered it yesterday auf Anfrage. I’m happy she eventually died and I’m sure Jens will soon think the same. This is not cynicism. I never met her, because she never wanted to get to know den da, but Jens always told me she was living very bad: almost blind, depressed after her son Frank’s death 3 years ago, and so on. The death looks probably like a relief under these circumstances…

Don’t you wanna come with me?
Don’t you wanna feel my bones on your bones?
It’s only natural
Don’t you wanna swim with me?
Don’t you wanna feel my skin on your skin?
It’s only natural

I broke my promise and I watched Grey’s Anatomy. And Private Practice too! The former is my life’s mirror: I used to feel like Izzie, now I still feel like her (more than ever) but also like Derek and Cristina. That’s definitively too much:mrgreen: There is only one constant: Meredith and her voice suck.
If you were wondering why I’m watching so many TV series, here a short explanation: TV series are periodic😀 I can have a bad day but I eventually say

Oh, it’s Thursday, time to see House M.D.

and I know that at least 45 minutes of my day will be simply… fine…

One Response to “Bones”

  1. “”If you were wondering why I’m watching so many TV series, here a short explanation: TV series are periodic I can have a bad day but I eventually say

    Oh, it’s Thursday, time to see House M.D.
    and I know that at least 45 minutes of my day will be simply… fine…””

    I know excatly what you mean, I got it the same way as you….😉
    Hugs

Comments are closed.

