Articles

Hedonism

In Life, Music on October 5, 2007 by Pino

I’ve been reading ilGrisa’s blog and he beamed me, with his last post, back in ’97 when I was attending my last year of High School… My god, I was such an arrogant smartass those times… Anyway, during that summer he was listening to Lemon Tree, while I went crazy for Hedonism by Skunk Anansie. Too bad they’re not longer together: the yummy drummer, Mark, is now playing with Feeder (who aren’t that bad at all) and Skin, the singer, is one of the few women whose tits I groped😛 They’re quite small, btw…

Just because you feel good
Doesn’t make you right, oh no
Just because you feel good
Still want you here tonight, want you…
I wonder what you’re doing now
I hope you’re feeling happy now

Comments Off on Hedonism

