Articles

Friday I’m in love

In Life, TV&Movies on September 8, 2007 by Pino

I know it’s Saturday, but like the song says:

I don’t care if Monday’s blue
Tuesday’s gray and Wednesday too
Thursday I don’t care about you
It’s Friday, I’m in love

Which means that yesterday, finally, nothing went wrong and I could start my weekend with the best mood😉
At least, looking for someone interested in my Kula Shaker ticket was easier than I thought: my colleague Frank, who is seating right beside me, is probably going to buy it from me if I can’t really attend.
When I went home I found my new cash card with this picture on it: me and ilGrisa carefully agreed it was the best choice.
I’m still watching Death Note, whose plot is quite complicated right now, but still one of the best anime I ever seen.
And… yes… I’m in love😛

Comments Off on Friday I’m in love

