Ma che bontà

Now I can say it out loud: FOX sucks. For many reasons I don’t have to explain. Actually, FOX was really good as employer, especially for the mobile entertainment business, but I cannot say the same about their products (24 and The Simple Life, to mention a few). However, they broadcast (one of) the best series ever: The Simpsons.
A couple of weeks ago my former-new-boss had a video conference with Matt Groening, do you understand? Matt Groening! That man should receive the Nobel prize for literature 😉 Too bad I left Jamba just before I could see the preview of The Simpsons Movie, I hope my (former) colleagues had fun on Thursday. Here a short list of some of the memorable moments, though I don’t agree with some of them…
My favorite episode is obviously Trash of the Titans, here an excerpt:

Mmm che cioccolato,
dammi il cucchiaino,
fai assaggiare un pochettino,
ma che bontà, ma che bontà,
ma che cos’è questa robina qua,
ma che bontà, ma che bontà,
ma che gustino questa roba qua,
ma che bontà, ma che bontà,
ma che cos’è questa robina qua,
ma che bontà, ma che bontà,
ma che gustino questa roba qua,
Cioccolato svizzero?
No?
Cacao della Bolivia?
No?
Ma che cosa sarà mai questa robina qua.
Cacca!?!?

One thought on “Ma che bontà

Comments are closed.