Articles

Homo sapiens non urinat in ventum

In Life on July 6, 2007 by Pino

Wow, I’m blogging again🙂 Yes, I know I was away for a while and you all missed me and you were wondering where I was. Well, there’s no need to worry, I’m well  safe and sound (as ilGrisa always writes) in Amsterdam for a long weekend. I came here on Wednesday evening and I will stay until Monday.
Before moving to Amsterdam I have, indeed, to fight a little bit against Dutch bureaucracy and, most important and most difficult, I have to find a flat😦
Anyway, the title of the post refers to this place in Amsterdam where I will work from August 1st on. Funny, isn’t it?

The wise man doesn’t piss towards the wind

I should really remember this sentence:mrgreen:
I have so many things to blog about but I’m not really in the mood for blogging (I don’t really feel comfortable using someone else’s, Erik’s in this case, pc).

One Response to “Homo sapiens non urinat in ventum”

  1. No, Pino, I usually write that you’re safe and sound

Comments are closed.

