Articles

The L-word

In Life, Music on April 26, 2007 by Pino

I think I’m becoming lesbian. I always liked a colleague of me, Lenka, who is one of the nicest girl I ever met, but in the last weeks I’m appreciating even other girls: do I have to worry?
Yesterday, for instance, I met Carmen from a Spanish media agency and, wow, she was hot!
Later, I went to lunch with Isabelle and the policewoman we saw on the street was so sensually looking at me that I could have raped her outright😉
Quoting Sylar:

Interesting, I can’t wait to try that one

To all my gay readers, here a video from the Bulgarian singer Азис

3 Responses to “The L-word”

  1. Therefore did you also start watching the TV Series whose name gives title to the post?

  2. This will happen when I’m finished with Queer as Folk😉

  3. if you become lesbian and have some lesbian friend of yours… let me know!😉

Comments are closed.

