Articles

Skin

In Blog on April 17, 2007 by Pino

You might have noticed that my blog has a new skin.
I’m currently considering to switch to a new theme, from K2 to Cutline or maybe Mistylook. In the meanwhile I got rid of my ugly face in the header and put a much more friendly flower theme, which fits better to the current season. I would like to thank my colleague and friend Eva, who realized it for me, you can see her portfolio on her webpage.

4 Responses to “Skin”

  1. *Now* it’s better! What skin did you choose?

  2. I switched back to the old one, K2😀

  3. I like the flower print, but the old skin was great as well!!! I liked the picture.
    I had a look at all three of them. I didn’t like cutline: it’s too much newspaper style.

  4. What I like in Cutline is the font😉 But none of those themes, although they’re all nice, have all the features K2 has.

Comments are closed.

