Articles

Fix you

In Life, Music on March 21, 2007 by Pino

Jens finally did it. He fixed my curtains: I have again my privacy (at least for the next few weeks, after which the curtains will fall down again) and he got a home-made salami from Italy.
Now it’s snowing quite hard and my curtains are indeed open to look outside…

And high up above or down below
When you’re too in love to let it go
But if you never try you’ll never know
Just what you’re worth
Lights will guide you home
And ignite your bones
And I will try to fix you

4 Responses to “Fix you”

  1. Ohhh and I thought it was as you liked: no curtains, everything open and clean.

  2. You’re not wrong, but, you know… I live at the ground floor…

  3. And so when did that become a problem? :p

  4. Since the neighbor complained😉

Comments are closed.

