Untitled (and incomplete)

Am I dramatic? I’m not dramatic, whoever knows me a bit can say that I’m not dramatic. But somebody thinks that I’m dramatic. Me? Come on! I’m not dramatic and I don’t undergo menstruation either! Let me explain it in other words:

As your leader, I encourage you from time to time
And always in respectful manner, to question my logic.
If you’re unconvinced that particular plan of action
I’ve decided is the wisest, tell me so.
But allow me to convince you and I promise you right here and now
No subject will ever be taboo.
Except of course the subject that was just under discussion.
The price you pay for bringing up either my Chinese or American
Heritage as a negative, is, I collect your fucking head!
Just like this fucker here.
Now, if any of you, son of bitches, got anything else to say
Now is the fucking time!!!
I didn’t think so…

Today I was really busy: Kirstin left me, Nina and Stephane alone with the Q4 review presentation to be done today, discussed on Monday in front of the most important personalities of Jamba and delivered to Verisign and Fox. Luckily, Maurice gave us a lot of hints and help and I managed to finish by 22 o’clock.

Ok, I give up… I’m too tired to write more…

