Business trip

Next week I’m going to be in Italy for a business trip, my first one since I’m CM. I will meet some partners (media agencies and phone carriers) in Milan and Rome too and my mom is already looking forward to see me 🙂 . Personally I’m glad to go to Rome, one of the most beautiful cities in the world, even if Romans became lately quite bearish. I hope I could eat at least a good dish of bucatini all’amatriciana 😛 .
Last week I also had a nice meeting with a Spanish media agency and I got an invitation to go to Valencia… Mmm, it sounds interesting, isn’t it?

One thought on “Business trip

  1. Oh back in the country! The most beautiful country in the worlds (all of them even the ones we don’t know about yet), the jewel in the heart of Europe. Wait! wasn’t the jewel of the world Baghdad?

Comments are closed.