Articles

Visiting Berlin

In Life, Music, Travels on December 29, 2006 by Pino

Il Grisa is going to visit me in Berlin next week. I’m very excited because I didn’t have any visit for a while, from people who were in Berlin for their first time (except for JF who didn’t want to see anything around😉 ). I’m not sure I have a plan for the sightseeing but I would like to visit the new Denkmal für die ermordeten Juden Europas with him.

Just to give a short introduction to the city I decided to show these u2’s videos: many places shown in them have been changed while some others somehow don’t exist anymore…

This is One:

And this is Stay (Faraway, So Close!):

Luca, studia che poi ti interrogo!

3 Responses to “Visiting Berlin”

  1. Studiare?! Te sei matto che mi metto a studiare! Come al solito darò un’occhiata alla LP in aereo, poco prima del decollo che poi mi addormento e mi risveglio quando ormai mi servono la colazione!

    A presto

  2. Guarda almeno i video! È quello che intendevo con studiare😉 Quando ti porto in giro ti voglio vedere riconoscere i posti…

  3. uhm! ok … ma ci vediamo “il cielo sopra berlino”?

Comments are closed.

